Blooms from my own garden – June 29, 2015

In between illustrating a House Finch, I took my camera to my backyard and took a few photos of my own flowers and a butterfly. Hope to use them in future paintings. You never know!

If anyone knows what kind of butterfly I have captured here, I would love to know!

Butterfly_closed_fb Butterfly_open_fb ClematisInBloom_WholePlant_JN29_fb ClematisPurpleJN29_fb Daisy_2_JN29_fb DaisyJN29_fb DayLily_JN29_fb FirstRose_fb_JN29 Hydrangea_JN29_FirstFullBloom

Leave a Reply

